01584 879288

Why Pearce Cycles?

  • We actually ride bikes!
  • Dedicated test centre
  • Friendly Advice
  • Fast Delivery

Events List

Type Event Report?
Race 2017 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 1
Saturday 8 April - Sunday 9 April 2017
KINSHAM, Nr. Presteigne, Herefordshire, LD8 2HN
yes
Race 2017 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 2
Saturday 6 May - Sunday 7 May 2017
BRINGEWOOD, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 2HD
yes
Race 2017 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 3
Saturday 10 June - Sunday 11 June 2017
RHYD-Y-FELIN, Llangynog, Powys, SY10 0HJ
yes
Race 2017 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 4
Saturday 15 July - Sunday 16 July 2017
RHEOLA, Neath, South Wales
yes
Race 2017 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 5 & English Championship
Saturday 12 August - Sunday 13 August 2017
HOPTON WOODS, Hopton Castle, Shropshire, SY7 0QF
yes
Race 2017 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 6
Saturday 30 September - Sunday 1 October 2017
BUCKNELL WOODS, Bucknell, Shropshire, SY7 0AS
yes
Uplift Xmas Charity Uplift Day - 30th December Hopton Woods
Saturday 30 December
HOPTON WOODS, Hopton Castle, Shropshire, SY7 0QF
-

Latest reports