01584 879288

Why Pearce Cycles?

  • We actually ride bikes!
  • Dedicated test centre
  • Friendly Advice
  • Fast Delivery

Events List

Type Event Report?
Race Hopton Gravity Stages
Sunday 23 March
HOPTON WOODS, Hopton Castle, Shropshire, SY7 0QF
yes
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 1 - FULL
Saturday 12 April - Sunday 13 April 2014
HOPTON WOODS, Hopton Castle, Shropshire, SY7 0QF
yes
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 2 - FULL
Saturday 3 May - Sunday 4 May 2014
RHYD Y FELIN, Llangynog, Powys, SY10 0HJ
yes
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 3 - FULL
Saturday 14 June - Sunday 15 June 2014
RHYD Y FELIN, Llangynog, Powys, SY10 0HJ
yes
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 4 - FULL
Saturday 5 July - Sunday 6 July 2014
BRINGEWOOD, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 2JQ
yes
Race National Cross Country Championships
Saturday 19 July - Sunday 20 July 2014
HOPTON WOODS, Hopton Castle, Shropshire, SY7 0QF
yes
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 5 - FULL
Saturday 9 August - Sunday 10 August 2014
KINSHAM, Nr. Presteigne, Herefordshire, LD8 2HN
yes
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 6 - FULL
Saturday 27 September - Sunday 28 September 2014
BUCKNELL WOODS, Bucknell, Shropshire, SY7 0BN
yes
Uplift Uplift Day
Sunday 30 November
BRINGEWOOD, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 2JQ
-
Uplift Christmas Uplift Day
Sunday 28 December
HOPTON WOODS, Hopton Castle, Shropshire, SY7 0QF
-
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 1
Saturday 21 March - Sunday 22 March 2015
Venue TBC
-
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 2
Saturday 25 April - Sunday 26 April 2015
Venue TBC
-
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 3
Saturday 13 June - Sunday 14 June 2015
Venue TBC
-
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 4
Saturday 4 July - Sunday 5 July 2015
Venue TBC
-
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 5
Saturday 15 August - Sunday 16 August 2015
Venue TBC
-
Race Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 6
Saturday 26 September - Sunday 27 September 2015
Venue TBC
-

Latest reports