01584 879288

Why Pearce Cycles?

  • We actually ride bikes!
  • Dedicated test centre
  • Friendly Advice
  • Fast Delivery

Events List

Type Event Report?
Race 2018 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 1
Saturday 24 March - Sunday 25 March 2018
KINSHAM, Nr. Presteigne, Herefordshire, LD8 2HN
yes
Race 2018 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 2
Saturday 26 May - Sunday 27 May 2018
BRINGEWOOD, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 2HD
yes
Race 2018 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 3
Saturday 23 June - Sunday 24 June 2018
RHYD-Y-FELIN, Llangynog, Powys, SY10 0HJ
-
Race 2018 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 4
Saturday 4 August - Sunday 5 August 2018
BUCKNELL WOODS, Bucknell, Shropshire, SY7 0AS
-
Race 2018 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 5
Saturday 29 September - Sunday 30 September 2018
HOPTON WOODS, Hopton Castle, Shropshire, SY7 0QF
-

Latest reports


2018 Pearce Cycles Downhill Series Round 2

Racing stopped following the completion of Junior Men due to the thunderstorm risk. It was subsequently cancelled. We