Racing, events & uplifts

Uplift Day - Hopton Sunday 23rd Feb

Get a lift up and ride down, that simple.

Suitable for trail and DH bikes

We operate between 10:30 and 15:30 continuously


From A49 at Craven Arms. Turn onto B4368 signposted Clun. In approx. 2 miles turn left onto B4367 signposted Knighton. Drive through Clungunford to Hopton Heath. Turn right, over railway bridge and then immediately left towards Hopton Castle. Follow narrow road to Hopton Castle. PLEASE DRIVE WITH CAUTION HERE. Turn left by the castle and follow MTB Race signs along Bedstone Lane to parking field on your right side.

Nearest postcode: SY7 0QF
We recommend not solely relying on your Sat Nav!

entry already closed
classifications date/time entry fees
Everyone 10:30 23 Feb 2020 £ 30.00
Name Club sponsor
Barry Husband 67 Race Team
Simon Ayres None
Archie Ayres None
Anton Barnard -
Kyle Bartley -
Michael Beckwith -
David Berry -
Elin Berry Wideopenmag
Paul Blight -
George borrett -
James Bourne -
david brown -
jamie brown -
James Cargill -
Tom Carson -
Andrew Cooper -
Finn Cooper Creation Cycles
Abi Croshaw Dirty Rides Mtb Apparel
Pete Crump Pearce cycles/Fox/Hope/renthal/Decade/SBXextreme
Matthew Donkin -
Xavier Donkin -
Lucy Drees Orange Bikes/Hope Tech
Liam Dudley -
Harry Firth Creation Cycles
Sam Gilbert-Walker -
Lee Hammett -
Rob Harwin -
Alex Hordern -
Connor Husband 67 race team
Brendan Jones -
Corey Kay -
Luke knight Joe's bikes, silk suspension
Josh Lancett-Edwards Pearce Cycles Race Team
Eamonn Lawless Never Ready Racing
Fin Luter -
Sion Margrave Moore Large Oneal Race Team
Lewis Marston -
Beanie Merson -
Tom Mills Army cycling
carl newbigging -
Christopher Newbigging Mike Oxin Racing
Rubin Passberger Stanton bikes
Lewis Perks Team Creation Cycles
Ben Phillips -
Nick Robertson -
Ed Robinson -
Matt Sheppard -
Bradley Shields Dirtworks / pivot uk
Ollie Sinden -
Terry Smith -
Ben Smurthwaite -
Rene Stent -
Mason Stokes -
Kirsty Stone -
Jack Strutt -
Ryan Thorp -
Aston Tutt -
Douglas Vieira Moore Large O'Neal Race Team
Stuart Whitehead -
Iain Wilkinson -
William Wills -